Reviews

Add A Review

Rated 5/5 based on 10 customer reviews
"Our experience has been amazing. The staff (especially Lexi) has been so helpful with scheduling and changes that are inevitable with student athletes! They've gotten our athlete back in tip top shape after her injury and provided valuable knowledge to help her avoid it in the future. Can't thank you guys enough!"
Apr 04, 2024
From Google
"Employees so nice front desk was even nicer. Every single time I walked in there they created me with my first name."
Apr 01, 2024
From Google
"Our experience here has been nothing but amazing, all the staff are so nice and so willing to work with us and accommodate our schedule and work around our travel needs. The care we receive is outstanding and they have helped and continue to help my son and daughter function. I am so thankful to Allison and Reed for the care they give my kids. They are the best !!!!"
Mar 21, 2024
From Google
"Incredible staff who were very friendly and highly knowledgeable! Very focused on me making a quick recovery :)"
Mar 20, 2024
"Amazing service! Exceptional in every way."
Mar 06, 2024
From Google
"I had a phenomenal experience with Reed Carter and their amazing staff. They have always been extremely kind, accommodating and knowledgeable. This will forever be the physical therapist that I choose and recommend moving forward! Thanks to Reed and staff, I am back on track physically and couldn’t be more grateful!"
Feb 29, 2024
From Google
"These guys are amazing!!!! I needed some serious help with pelvic floor dysfunction and with healing my diastasis recti. Allison was SO helpful! Not only is she knowledgeable and good at what she does, but she's fun too! I always felt comfortable there. All of the other staff members were always friendly! I highly recommend going here if you need PT."
Feb 12, 2024
From Google
"Friendly staff and great atmosphere! Knowledgeable therapists that knew what needed to be done to correct my daughter's hip pain that will allow her to continue dancing comfortably."
Feb 07, 2024
From Google
"They are great and very welcoming and got me all healed! It’s amazing there"
Feb 07, 2024
From Google
"I’ve had an incredibly positive experience with them! The staff are all kind, helpful, and professional and they took great care of me. I saw some results almost immediately after my first few sessions. Now after several months of consistent work, my body feels much better. Those results have become long-lasting and I can maintain them on my own as instructed. The pain of my joints slipping out of place is gone and I feel stronger and more stable. Thank you for all of your help, you’re absolutely the best! :)"
Jan 25, 2024
From Google
"Nothing but amazing experiences here. The entire staff is so nice and cool and enjoyable to talk to"
Jan 20, 2024
From Google
"I am super impressed with this place! They are very well organized, their staff are ready to work with you right away and are engaging and interested. Definitely a huge difference from the last place we went. Our daughter started seeing improvement with her muscle injury almost right away after she started working with them. She was with her previous PT place for about 5 weeks and saw no improvement in that time."
Jan 15, 2024
From Google
"I loved my experience here for pelvic floor therapy and help with Achilles/ Plantar fasciitis. I worked with multiple therapists and each were knowledgable and kind. Special shout out to the office staff for being great with my kids when I had to bring them with me (I’m talking about you, Lexi) Great experience all around, I’d definitely come back if needed in the future!"
Dec 28, 2023
From Google
"The staff is fantastic! Helped aliviate my pain I've been having."
Dec 26, 2023
From Google
"The staff is super friendly. The wait times are short. You get a lot of one on one time with your therapist. They listen to your needs and customize your treatment plan to how you’re feeling week by week. It’s a great place to choose for your recovery ❤️‍🩹"
Dec 12, 2023
From Google
"Everyone is fantastic here. They really listened, and knew how to help my child. They are supportive, knowledgeable and amazing to work with. They were clear with instructions, and goals and are really caring and friendly."
Dec 01, 2023
From Google
"The best of the best!!"
Dec 01, 2023
From Google
"My recovery has gone so smooth! I can't thank everyone at kinetic enough they are so kind and knowledgeable. Again thank you!!"
Nov 30, 2023
From Google
"Thank you to Reed and the whole team at Kinetic Physical Therapy for helping to keep our athletes healthy and able to perform!"
Nov 30, 2023
From Google
"Kinetic PT is the very BEST. They not only know how to treat you but the STAFF is the VERY BEST. So friendly and nice and really care about you. Everyone come to Kinetic PT when you need a great Physical Therapist."
Nov 30, 2023
From Google
"I’ve had a great experience with Ali at Kinetic physical therapy. She’s gone above and beyond in helping me through multiple injuries/problems. She does a great job of helping me understand what is going on and how we’re going to fix it. Highly recommend!"
Nov 30, 2023
From Google
"Shoulder therapy is great. The team is helping me get back to being able to work out at full strength."
Nov 30, 2023
From Google
"Kinetic Therapy has been awesome! They are friendly and knowledgeable. One of the things that I enjoy the most is that they change things up each visit instead of the same rinse and repeat activities that have experienced at other locations. Best of all, I have really seen an improvement in the mobility of my hamstring."
Nov 30, 2023
From Google
"If I could give kinetic 6 stars i would. Everyone here is so amazing and super nice! They are so helpful to everyone and my experience has been great. I love coming to physical therapy"
Nov 29, 2023
From Google
"Allie at Kinetic has helped my daughter so much! My daughter had chronic neck pain, along with hip and knee issues. After just the first session her neck was significantly better. Now after a couple months she is doing so much better and really appreciates being able to get help on a regular basis when stress and time bring back muscle and joint problems."
Nov 29, 2023
Nov 29, 2023
From Google
"We love Kinetic. Everyone is so friendly helpful. We recommend them to all our family and friends."
Nov 29, 2023
From Google
"The whole staff is great and friendly. They have helped me so much and I would recommend them to anyone who needs a good physical therapist"
Nov 29, 2023
From Google
Nov 29, 2023
From Google
"Staff was great. Very friendly and caring. The therapy was very helpful and I was able to make steady progress. I highly recommend Kinetic to all."
Nov 08, 2023
"So grateful for the healing impact of this awesome team! They really took the time to understand my issues and help me work through the healing process. Highly recommend these guys!"
Nov 04, 2023
From Google
"I loved Kinetic therapy! The therapists here were so kind. They genuinely cared about you and wanted to help in whatever way they could. I would recommend this to anyone."
Oct 26, 2023
From Google
"This place is awesome! I've been to many different PT centers and never have I progressed or felt better than my time at Kinetic. Reed and the whole staff are extremely friendly and super knowledgeable. Can't recommend them high enough! You will get awesome results working with Kinetic! 5 stars all the way! Thanks guys!! Google Herriman"
Oct 25, 2023
From Google
"This place is awesome! I've been to many different PT centers and never have I progressed or felt better than my time at Kinetic. Reed and the whole staff are extremely friendly and super knowledgeable. Can't recommend them high enough! You will get awesome results working with Kinetic! 5 stars all the way! Thanks guys!!"
Oct 25, 2023
"I have really enjoyed the therapists and staff at Kinetic PT. They are always friendly, upbeat, and engaging. They use different modalities to get the best results for what I NEED at that moment. Sometimes it means a different therapist is needed for the day. They are flexible and willing to shift to make my needs happen. I would 100% recommend Kinetic Physical Therapy."
Oct 21, 2023
From Google
"I'll start with staying that everyone at Kinetic PT is awesome. There really isn't much more to say. My experience from scheduling appointments to evaluation to the actual therapy is first class. I can't recommend these guys highly enough."
Oct 19, 2023
From Google
"We love this office! They fixed my sons vertigo. (Not a typical vertigo that can be fixed by normal vertigo techniques) My son had suffered for years and we had so many appointments with different specialists and nothing worked. They are always on time, friendly, and a great environment to be in. I would recommended Kenetic 100%"
Oct 13, 2023
From Google
"The crew at kinetic really know how to take care of the body. A good PT can help you avoid surgery and recover quickly and a bad PT will do you harm. In the case of kinetic PT, they will help you heal. Thank you Stev"
Oct 11, 2023
From Google
"Incredibly personalized care. Everyone is so knowledgeable, friendly, and genuinely cares about patient success."
Oct 09, 2023
From Google
"Love love love the staff and the results. Very accommodating with the schedule and the results have been amazing. Highly recommend for anyone needing outpatient PT. Thank you!"
Oct 09, 2023
"Thanks for helping me get my shoulder better and helping my daughter with her ankle. Physical activities are so important to us and we are so grateful to get back to what we love. I would highly recommend KPT!"
Oct 04, 2023
From Google
"I came here for my vertigo issues and they helped me tremendously and in a very short amount of time. I no longer feel like i used to! Now they are helping me with my severe lower back pain and Im already beginning to feel better after just one session. They are amazing and all around great people. Everyone there is great. Im extremely happy with the help Im receiving and I feel SO much better! Thank You!!"
Oct 04, 2023
From Google
"I absolutely loved coming here! Everyone was awesome and the atmosphere was perfect. I appreciate them and all they did for me!"
Sep 26, 2023
From Google
"This is my second time coming here, first my hip and now after my knee replacement, both times I have received incredible service and treatment. I have felt very comfortable and taken care of. The staff and PT’s are awesome! So friendly and helpful, currently I am being treated by Allison and she is just wonderful! Thanks for being awesome!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️"
Sep 18, 2023
From Google
"Kinetic Physical Therapy is top notch! I went from in pain and very weak to pain-free and stronger than ever. I loved how Reed used many different techniques from stem, scraping and needling to help my elbow heal. The whole staff is so welcoming and helpful. I am glad to be done with PT but if I get an injury in the future I will come straight back to Kenetic Physical Therapy."
Sep 18, 2023
From Google
"Oh boy, talking with Jared about baseball and sports injury prevention is a must. Not only does my boy work with Jared, but he also works with the entire team. They have extensive knowledge in this area and can help to fix and prevent sports injuries. This team is incredibly talented."
Sep 17, 2023
From Google
"I have loved Kinetic PT. They all work together in harmony, you feel like you’ve joined a big happy family. I went in for back pain, they used exercise and several other techniques that helped me so much. My back really improved. I started walking more to help my back and I (self inflicted) pushed myself to hard and hurt my knee. They were able to help my knee heal also. They taught me the exercises that I will continue to do at home to strengthen my core. I’ve had PT before from a car crash and this experience was soooo much better! Try them out!"
Sep 14, 2023
From Google
"I had a minor tear in my rotator cuff. Kinetic did a fantastic job helping me recover my strength and range of motion. I’d give them more than five stars if I could!"
Sep 14, 2023
From Google
"These guys are incredible. So helpful and amazing to work with. They were able to help me strengthen my hips to avoid injury and a pain."
Sep 11, 2023
From Google
"Very helpful. I can do stuff that my pain prevented ne from doing again. 10/10 would recommend"
Sep 06, 2023
From Google
"I would recommend this place to anyone! Truly the best Physical Therapists I have been to. Office staff is so nice and I have had the best experience and outcome."
Sep 06, 2023
From Google
"The therapists and staff at Kinetic are AMAZING. They have great conversations and really get to know you. When you walk out of Kinetic, you have a whole new group of friends. Their work is exceptional, the facility is very clean and even more affordable. Plus, it's in Herriman right by neighborhoods. No need to travel across the valley! I love it."
Sep 01, 2023
From Google
"Kinetic has been amazing. They are thorough and give you plenty of time and attention. They listen and work hard to help you feel better. They’ve helped both my son and I to get feeling much better. The staff is so friendly and make you feel like a friend."
Aug 31, 2023
From Google
Aug 31, 2023
From Google
"I cannot say enough good about this team and their facility. They are SO nice and personable. They are kind, thorough, and really care about you. I was always greeted by name, even by the receptionists. I loved my time here. They worked with my body to get me back into optimal health and always respected where I was on any given day. I saw them interact with all ages and they were phenomenal. If I could give more than 5 stars, I would! I will come here for ALL of my physical therapy needs!"
Aug 15, 2023
From Google
"These guys worked with my crazy work schedule to get me in as quick as possible. Everyone there is very friendly and easy to have conversation with. All are very helpful in making sure you understand the task given to you without making you feel uncomfortable. I had a great experience and would recommend to anyone!"
Jul 31, 2023
From Google
"I have been to other physical therapist and did not receive the attention I have received at Kinetic the staff is amazing and friendly. Jared is always willing to fit some one in somewhere if needed. I will be sad when visits there are over."
Jul 26, 2023
From Google
"I've been to many Physical Therapy places and this is the only one that actually helped me to get better! Thank you Kinetic PT!!"
Jul 18, 2023
Jul 11, 2023
From Google
"I had really bad back pain when I came in and they were able to make me feel 100% again and they took really good care of me. Very nice staff"
Jun 30, 2023
From Google
"I came in for PT for my knee and everyone was so cool and nice that when a job became available I did not hesitate to apply.While in therapy I saw Allie and Jared and they both took extremely good care of me! My knee is feeling so much better! Mindi at the front desk has such a friendly smile and greets everyone by their name! Thank you Kinetic PT! You guys are awesome!! And shoutout to Rosie and Maggie for being so helpful with exercises! I saw Reed once and he’s really good at his job!"
Jun 28, 2023
From Google
"Great place! Always made me feel welcome during my sessions here!"
Jun 28, 2023
From Google
"We love Kinetic Physical Therapy! They were able to get my daughters knee better. She feels so much better. The whole office is very friendly and fun. Thank you Jared!"
Jun 22, 2023
From Google
"I loved my experience with Kinetic Physical Therapy. Everyone there is so kind and they treat you like you have been friends for years. They totally changed my quality of life by eliminating my ankle pain and inflammation. Thank you for your help!"
Jun 16, 2023
From Google
"I can not say enough good things about Kinetic. Reed is an incredible therapist - he listens and investigates the problem. He genuinely cares about finding the right way to help your body heal. He is the ONLY person I trust to help with back pain."
Jun 09, 2023
From Google
"Amazing people/work ethics and are very well organized. I would highly recommend coming here for any injuries or whatever reasoning especially for athletes as well."
Jun 08, 2023
From Google
"I'm almost at a loss for words. Jared and Reed got me walking again. I had bulged, torn, and herniated discs in my lower back that were also pushing on my sciatic nerve and the pain was excruciating. I couldn't walk sit or stand. I came in to Kinetic and in small steps, they immediately started turning me around. With their help, I've been able to avoid surgery and have greatly improved and I'm getting back to normal. Their entire team his professional, polite, considerate, and skilled. Y'all are incredible. Keep up the good work. 🤙"
May 26, 2023
From Google
"The entire team creates a welcoming and comfortable environment. In addition to effective services at their clinic they demonstrate useful routine practices to perform at home to compliment the treatment program. The staff is fun, friendly, focused, and effective. "
May 10, 2023
"Life changing. Came in for post surgery rehab. Kinetic team helped me get my mobility and strength back. While fixing those they found the root to my many repetitive pains I kept experiencing for years. I didn’t realize how much stress and discomfort I was “dealing with” as a norm. Thank you!!’"
May 02, 2023
From Google
"The most personable staff I have ever met! My husband has been a few times and after my first visit today I see why he keeps going back. They remember you by name, asked about my daughter who was also seen previously and took such great care of me. They are doing it right! Taking care of their patients and creating relationships too. I would give 10 stars if I could!"
Apr 13, 2023
From Google
"All of the therapists and staff at Kinetic Physical Therapy are amazing. They are thorough and are very attentive to individualizing therapy based on my body’s response. I have been working with Reed and Jared after hip surgery and consulted with Allie for pelvic floor evaluation. She was able to help me understand how to better engage my abdominal muscles for not only the pelvic floor, but also for the exercises I am working on to rehab my hip."
Apr 12, 2023
From Google
"We absolutely love Kinetic. The entire staff is incredible. Everyone there is so kind & fun to work with. The physical therapists are very knowledgeable. 11/10 recommend!"
Apr 07, 2023
From Google
"I was referred here for my tennis elbow. After my first visit my range of motion improved had already improved. As I continued I got all my strength and movement back. I worked with several of the PT’s there and all were fantastic. Great service very friendly and professional. I was comfortable with them the very first visit. Would highly recommend to friends and family."
Apr 03, 2023
From Google
"This facility is awesome and the staff are very knowledgeable, helpful, and friendly. Highly recommended."
Mar 29, 2023
"Reed Carter is my favorite physical therapist. I've been seeing him now for about 5 years and he's the only one I trust to put me back together when I get hurt. I live in Utah County but he's worth the drive up to Herriman for my well-being and care. 10/10 recommend."
Mar 27, 2023
From Google
"I had an appointment at Kinetic Physical Therapy. I was skeptical because I never had very great experience with PT before. I went in with different mindset that PT will give me some exercise and same dumb old stuff, but came out with such positive experience. Reed was amazing with what he knows and how knowledgeable this person is. He was so patient listened to every single detailed symptoms. I can not write my experience in words, about how effective and therapeutic my first visit was. I am already feeling so much better. Thank you so much Reed!! I wish I could give this place 10 stars"
Mar 24, 2023
From Google
"Love this place! Reed is a genius at accurately diagnosing problems and zeroing in on solutions. I had nerve pain in one spot and snapping/popping in another which baffled a previous physical therapist whereas Reed immediately figured out the causes. He focuses on manual therapy and giving you the tools you need to heal. He educates you through the process so you know what’s going on and can understand the whys and hows. My daughters have also had physical therapy at Kinetic and greatly benefited. My daughter had a mysterious issue with her foot and Reed discovered a bone was out of place (her doctor missed it on the x-ray). Her foot is back to normal function now. The whole staff here is so wonderful and kind. Jared did a great job working with my other daughter’s ankle injury and is also skilled at manual therapy and scar tissue mobilization. My daughter actually looked forward to coming to therapy! Mindi works the front office and is helpful and friendly. Rosie is the exercise assistant, and she knows what she’s doing and ensures you do the exercises correctly. Other places I’ve gone to don’t seem to pay attention to how well you do the prescribed exercises, which is awful because doing it wrong can cause more harm than good. This is the place to go!"
Mar 21, 2023
From Google
"The team is very thoughtful and helpful about my issues with every visit! Reed is amazing at what he does and I always look forward to my appointments. Thank you!"
Mar 20, 2023
From Google
"Simply the best! I've done a fair bit of PT in my life and the team at Kinetic is far superior to any of my previous experiences. They diagnosed the problem quickly and set me on the road to recovery. Best of all is the staff. Friendly, knowledgeable, and not afraid to laugh. If you're considering a PT provider, look no further, Kinetic is the right choice."
Mar 20, 2023
"All of the staff at Kinetic are fantastic! They are friendly, kind, compassionate and caring! I would highly recommend them to anyone in need of physical therapy! Thank you for helping me with my shoulder!!"
Mar 20, 2023
From Google
"I have been to many different physical therapists over the years and I definitely think the team at Kinetic are the best! They helped me fix some chronic problems. Now I am back on the road bike. Thanks!"
Mar 20, 2023
From Google
"These people work MAGIC. As someone with hyper-mobility I have struggled with constant hip, neck, knee, and back pain pretty much my entire life. I can’t even explain how grateful I am for all that they have done for me. Before I started coming to Kinetic, I was constantly seeing my doctor to adjust my hips just so I could function. The entire team here has helped me to get the long term results that I was told weren’t even possible before. Physical therapy used to be really frustrating for me, but I actually get excited to come here and laugh with everybody. I know that when I’m not feeling 100% I can come in to see Reed or Jared and walk out a whole new person. Honestly they are just a great team of kind, intelligent, compassionate people who have literally changed my life for the better. I wish I could give them 10 stars. I HIGHLY recommend Kinetic Physical Therapy."
Mar 17, 2023
From Google
"Fantastic experience at Kinetic! The entire staff is wonderful and worked to help me with my specific needs. I’ve been to other PT clinics and Kinetic stands above! Thank you!"
Mar 10, 2023
From Google
"The whole staff here is amazing!! They are very personable, knowledgeable, and have helped me heal quickly. I have recommended them to others and will continue to do so."
Mar 09, 2023
From Google
"Been to a few PT places. Kinetic was by far the best. Great staff very attentive and the therapy was suited to my specific needs. Thanks Kinetic. If I have to, I will be back."
Mar 01, 2023
From Google
"Absolutely the Best PT office, I had a total knee replacement in December and Reed, Jordan, Mindy and Rosie are all amazing to work with, If you have a choice of PT facilities you won't go wrong with Kinetic...."
Feb 10, 2023
From Google
"The team at Kinetic is friendly, professional and knowledgeable. They make sure to get feedback from customers and really listen. I would definitely use them again."
Feb 10, 2023
From Google
"Both of my boys come here for their arm. They have given them the best care. I highly recommend them. The whole office is friendly and welcoming"
Feb 08, 2023
From Google
"Kinetic Physical Therapy has been a great experience during recovery. Mindy at the front desk was keen to listen to my needs and get me set up with an appointment as soon as possible. Reed and Jared are both very knowledgeable and worked with me to identify issues and prescribe the best physical therapy treatment for my needs. It’s a smaller practice, but the therapists and their aide Rosie are well trained and very personable. Will certainly work with them again in the future in the event that I may need therapy again."
Feb 06, 2023
From Google
"They truly care about you and remember what things work for you and what things don’t. When you come in with a complaint that doesn’t sound like it relates to your problem, they’ll ask more questions and find out it does relate. They don’t dismiss your ideas or complaints."
Feb 04, 2023
From Google
"I never thought physical therapy could have a fun vibe, but the staff at Kinetic Physical Therapy bring that fun vibe. It's a nice distraction from what can be an uncomfortable experience as you work to recover. The staff is friendly, funny, incredibly knowledgeable, and dedicated to their patients' recovery. I've been through many rounds of PT in my life (unfortunately), and this round is by far the most enjoyable. I'll recommend the good folks at Kinetic to anyone who needs physical therapy."
Feb 02, 2023
From Google
"Lovely staff! Been here for almost a year and i love them! Would denfinetly recomded them to any one who needs PT. They are like fmaily to me! Am so glad i came to kenetic"
Feb 02, 2023
From Google
"The best in the business! Make you feel like family, always willing to work with you and they truly do understand that sometimes life happens. Very much appreciate everyone at Kinetic!"
Feb 02, 2023
From Google
"Went in with the sciatic nerve issue and was evaluated by the group within three weeks of therapy. I was able to walk decently, and after eight weeks the pain had reduced to the point where it was only really there the group deserves a 10 out of five fantastic group have issues. Don’t hesitate to go. Thank you guys very much. Best therapy group out there"
Feb 02, 2023
From Google
"I've been having shoulder pain for years. I went to see a doctor, took x-ray and got treatment several times but never gotten better. My father-in-law highly recommended this place so I gave it a shot. I visited them for a month and a half along with the home exercise they told me to do, my shoulder and neck pain is gone. I feel great and I highly recommend kinetic physical therapy!"
Jan 26, 2023
From Google
"The staff at Kinetic Physical Therapy will change your outlook on the entire PT experience. Most people would have a hard time deciding which they dread more, PT or the dentist. Debate no more, and give these people a chance to help you feel better. Whether you’re recovering from a major surgery, rehabbing an injury, or just want to address a nagging ache or pain, the staff will help you figure it out and put you on the road to recovery. This is not a one size fits all type business; the staff are knowledgeable about so many treatment techniques and approaches that I’m confident they will find the one that works for you, and quickly. While there may be other practices that are technically sound, you won’t find one with a more friendly staff. You aren’t a number, you are treated as a real live person, by name. From your initial consult and intake to each individual visit, everything runs smoothly. You’ll laugh, learn, hopefully not cry, and most certainly heal! So limp, shuffle, or crutch on in, you won’t regret it!"
Jan 26, 2023
From Google
"What a great place to recover! The staff is incredible, they really care about your recovery and the atmosphere is so friendly. It was just fun to be there and the total progress I made was much better than I expected!"
Jan 26, 2023
From Google
"Best PT folks I’ve found. Reed and Jared ensure I make really significant progress every time I come. They really listen to what the challenges are and know how to tailor treatment super effectively. Other places haven’t been nearly as clear as Rosie on what strengthening and stretch exercise I need to do at home to succeed. The whole team works together really well and the environment is upbeat and fun. Would highly recommend - I’ve made more progress here with IT band, hamstring tightness and shoulder/arm pain + elbow tendinitis than anything else I’ve tried so far!"
Jan 26, 2023
From Google
"I love them. My shoulder feels better than it has in over a decade. I’d basically just accepted that it would be messed up for the rest of my life. Now it is almost completely good - something that other physical therapists and chiropractors could never achieve. They will both adjust and work with you to fix your muscles so that you actually get better rather than just needing to come back to them for the rest of your life. I highly recommend this place to anyone."
Jan 25, 2023
From Google
Jan 25, 2023
From Google
"I would recommend Kinetic Therapy to anyone seeking relief from pain. I’ve had chronic back pain for over nine years. I’ve tried several different approaches to ease the pain (chiropractic, PT, Manual Therapy etc.).. Kinetic Therapy was the first office to take the time to find the root of the pain. After years of pain I am finally able to move and do the simple tasks that previously would end in days worth of pain and soreness. The dry needling technique along with the manual therapy and their extensive knowledge finally provided relief to my chronic pain. I’m glad I found an office to go to to help with my pain when it flares up. I also took my son there after a soccer injury and he was able to minimize his recovery time and get back to playing."
Dec 27, 2022
From Google
"Outstanding service and they know what they're doing."
Dec 15, 2022
From Google
"I have been to a lot of PT's in my day but this group is different in that they listen and know exactly how to give you the best PT for you personally. That's rare these days. I've struggled with vertigo and they have been magic. I'm facing knee surgery soon but the pre therapy is making me stronger and ready for the replacement. BTW... I'm 70 years young !"
Dec 01, 2022
"I have been living (barely) with chronic daily migraines for almost 2 years. I had all the tests run on top of seeing nearly every type of doctor under the sun. I was living on a pain scale. My friend told me that Reed Carter at Kinetic Physical Therapy worked on his jaw for was was thought to be TMJ, and had amazing results and relief. I finally went in for hip issues and briefly mentioned my jaw clenching and migraines, not wanting to get my hopes up like so many times before. Reed worked on my jaw and head, pushing on some points in my mouth that made my eyes leak, almost immediately. It was painful but the results have been miraculous. I was taking migraine recovery medications, just to take the edge off, but now, I don’t need to use them. I had never thought to hit up a physical therapist for my head. These guys know their stuff. They have an office environment that is like walking into a private gym. Everyone has been so friendly. I’m grateful for the knowledge they share as they go through the process of helping me get back to my healed self. These guys are amazing. Life changing real results. Hit them up! Go see what they can do for you!"
Nov 21, 2022
From Google
"Great people, well organized, good communication. I recommend!"
Nov 07, 2022
From Google
"There's no doubt that this place already has 5 star reviews because they are that AMAZING!!! Never have I been in such a welcoming, friendly environment. Everyone is so happy to be there, they are educated in what they do and they treat you great! My daughter goes in frequently due to hypermobility and I've been in for problems with my ankle and knees (mostly due to a nerf skating incident). Lol They don't judge and just want to help you be pain free. We have both been to other places for physical therapy and nobody else can compare to kinetic physical therapy. Nobody cares as much as they do. No other physical therapy clinic wants you to succeed in therapy like they do. Every person in their clinic is great, they all give off this positive energy, even the other clients are happy. I just love how welcome they make you feel from the moment you walk in the door until you leave and even beyond that. They are amazing on the phone and they are quick and responsive through text too. There's not one thing that this place needs to improve on because they already are the best!!!! We love them! I recommend them to anyone and everyone!!!"
Oct 13, 2022
From Google
"I’ve been to physical therapy somewhere else in the past and dreaded going, so I gave up. After having horrible joint and muscle pain throughout my body for another few years, I was told that PT was still my best option. My doctor sent me to Kinetic even though my insurance wouldn’t cover it, but I am SO GLAD that he did. It was worth every penny. I looked forward to going to PT every week. Mindy, Jared, Rosie, and Reed all made it feel like it was just a social outing, which made me feel much more comfortable as well. They got to know me and made me feel like family. They helped me gain my confidence back and get back to doing my normal daily activities. I never could have even imagined being able to fall asleep at night without being in pain before seeing them. Thank you Kinetic team! ❤️"
Oct 05, 2022
From Google
"There aren't enough stars in the galaxy to rate how wonderful these guys are. Every EACH one of the staff members are amazing; Reed, Jared, Rosie, and Mindy. Their ability to make you feel comfortable but effective therapy is outstanding. They make my 9 year old feel right at home, happy to be there and wanting to excel for them by completing the exercises! Therefore, saw results within the first appointment and continue to see improvements. We are forever their fans, so grateful for their expertise and to have them by our side throughout this journey in helping my daughter."
Sep 13, 2022
From Google
"These guys are amazing! Great local business and great people that are liking to help. I hurt my hamstring and they were able to give me a consult and diagnosis and even gave me a treatment for free just to help out. I would highly recommend these guys🙌🏼"
Sep 01, 2022
From Google
"I would highly recommend Kinetic Physical Therapy! They have been professional and personable. They helped me get my shoulder working correctly again. Yea!"
Aug 30, 2022
From Google
"If you are looking for great physical therapy this is the place. Knowledgeable personable and caring. You won’t find any better"
Aug 19, 2022
From Google
"To infinity and beyond for the Kinetic crew!! I can't recommend them enough, my son had a very rare double surgery for achilles tendon lengthening and screws for ankle placement, due to being born club foot 15 years ago. Jared and Reed knew exactly the care he needed, for the 5 months we were there they made it very comfortable and fun for their patient and this mama.The whole office Rosie,Mindy, Jared, Sean and Reed are all easy going, genuinely care,listen and want the best for everyone. I am 100% satisfied. They are extremely knowledgeable in their profession; I am confident they could help out anybody that needs a little extra TLC! I will forever be grateful for the group of people who helped my son go from extreme pain, barley walking to jumping, surfing, skiing and back to playing lacrosse! We are definitely life long customers of Kinetic PT."
Aug 16, 2022
From Google
"I hit the jackpot finding these excellent therapists! I have been struggling for over a year with an injury from a fall off my ebike. Thanks to Reed, Jared, Mindi and Rosie I feel like there’s a light at the end of the tunnel! Thanks guys!!! Debbie Ashby"
Aug 10, 2022
From Google
"The staff and physical therapist were all wonderful. They really took the time to listen and give me the best plan to help my body heal. I appreciated their kindness, compassion and knowledge. I truly believe they helped me avoid back surgery."
Jul 07, 2022
From Google
"My wife has come in here for multiple different issues, and has always been pleased. Great service, great care, Reed always takes time to listen to the issue, sound out the problem with us, and then take a evidence based approach to solving the issue. Can't recommend highly enough"
Jun 20, 2022
From Google
"Kinetic Physical Therapy is about as upbeat and positive as you can get! I took my daughter in for work on a sprained ankle and we were very much impressed by the staff's empathy, expertise and enthusiasm. Jared and the rest of the staff gave us an accurate picture in terms of both severity of the injury and timetable for return to play. On another occasion, my younger son got hurt at school and I wasn't sure what the next step was. I dropped into Kinetic, without an appointment, the staff quickly made time to see him, and advised me to proceed to an urgent care clinic with x-ray capability. Their diagnosis was confirmed... my son had broken his collarbone. Without reservation, I most highly recommend Kinetic Physical Therapy!"
Jun 06, 2022
From Google
"The staff at Kinetic are awesome! I love every single one of them. They are caring and when I was there, it felt like I was just hanging out with friends instead of at a physical therapy appointment. They totally changed my quality of life. I no longer have a constant hip and lower back pain, my hip stays in place now and I am stronger and have way more flexibility and range. I am forever grateful for their help. I now have somewhere I can go that I trust and know I will get the best treatment. I love you guys!!"
May 19, 2022
From Google
"I was having recurring tightness in my calves that was keeping me from running. With a long anticipated running event coming up, I finally reached out to Kinetic Physical Therapy on the recommendation of a family member. They got me in quickly and after only three visits within a week, the tightness was gone and I was able to compete in my event! The therapists and staff were professional and friendly. The results of their specialized services were really amazing for me."
May 17, 2022
From Google
"Reed is the best! If I could leave a 10 star review, I would. They put up with a lot of hollering from me while they try to fix me, but they take it in stride which I appreciate. They're still talking to me despite me and my yelling. 😆 Thank you guys! You're wonderful."
Apr 28, 2022
From Google
"I had lymphatic massage done here after surgery by Reed Carter, he was great! Very knowledgeable about the lymphatic system and talks to you about what he is doing and why! I felt very comfortable and a lot better after the massage! Very friendly staff who care about their patients! Will be sending my friends and family!"
Apr 05, 2022
From Google
"I cannot say enough good things about Kinetic! The staff is amazing and made me feel so comfortable from the moment I first called. Reed listened to everything I had to say, which is more than I can say for the doctor that referred me, and really zeroed in on the problem. Back pain that has been plaguing me for years is GONE! Mindy and the gang make me feel like family, and I always look forward to my appointments. I would give a million more stars if I could!"
Mar 24, 2022
From Google
"Really know their stuff. Excellent place and most importantly actually managed to help me with a long standing issue."
Feb 04, 2022
From Google
"Kinetic Physical Therapy is amazing! The staff are very friendly and helpful. I felt like Reed really listened to me and took the time to look at all aspects of my problem, not just what was on the surface. 100% recommend"
Feb 04, 2022
From Google
"I highly recommend Kinetic Physical Therapy! I was really impressed with Reed’s knowledge and professionalism. The facility is really nice and I felt very comfortable there."
Feb 02, 2022
From Google
"Kinetic physical therapy is amazing! They really listen to you, and help you with your needs. I definitely would recommend them to anyone that needs help!"
Feb 02, 2022
From Google
"What a great place! I feel like family here. Everyone is so nice, professional, and fun. The facility is set up well and very clean. I will recommend Kinetic PT to all my family and friends. I could not be happier."
Feb 02, 2022
From Google
"Great place for therapy! I've had neck and back pain that I've had treated and gotten really good results from them. Fun place to be at, love how I'm treated like a person and not a number!"
Feb 02, 2022
From Google
"Professional, knowledgeable, kind staff and clean facility! Thank you Kinetic!"
Feb 02, 2022
From Google
"I was very impressed with Kinetic Physical Therapy! The facility is nice and the staff is amazing! Reed was a fantastic therapist and everyone there was super helpful and treated me like family. I will definitely be returning!"
Feb 02, 2022
From Google
©2021 Google LLC All rights reserved. Google and the Google logo are registered trademarks of Google LLC.

    Kinetic Physical Therapy is hands down the best place to go when you are in need of PT! The staff is very knowledgeable and personable. You feel like family from the moment you walk into their clinic. They take the time to listen to your needs and set a plan that works for you but still pushes you to get better. I can tell they truly care about each patient and want to help everyone recover. If you're looking for a place to get physical therapy, this is your place!

    Kim S.

    Kinetic Physical Therapy has the most Incredibly professional, friendly, knowledgeable, and helpful staff. They are very family-oriented and make you feel comfortable. They utilize the most effective and up-to-date equipment. The facility is clean and the staff takes great care and pride in their work and environment. I can't say enough about the wonderful staff who demonstrate integrity in their work. I highly recommend Kinetic Physical Therapy to anyone who needs PT; it's hands down the BEST!!!!

    Candi T.

    I've been having lower back pain for several years now and went to Kinetic when I was at the point that I couldn't walk or get out of bed. I was having terrible back spasms and couldn't sit or stand. The physical therapist used a dry needle to release the tension in my back muscles and the spasms have gone away. They also stretched me in various ways that alleviated my pain and allowed me to walk again and they showed me some exercises that helped me build up my core strength. I was diagnosed with a herniated disc (L5/S1) and have been hurting for years. The staff is friendly and it was evident they understood the pain I was in and did everything they could to help me.

    Dan P.